2017 Girls U17 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

2017 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Irondequoit Challenge Red Joshua Foster 34 11 0 1 0 24 4 8 12 Go
2 Greece United FC Minarik Daniel Minarik 18 5 4 3 0 4 16 3 12 Go
3 Penfield Strikers Tigers Fernando Garcia 16 4 4 4 0 -8 27 3 12 Go
4 Batavia SC Cady Hume 15 4 4 4 -1 1 26 1 12 Go
5 Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat Junior Medeiros 10 3 8 1 0 -7 23 3 12 Go
6 Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Dave Beinetti 6 1 8 3 0 -14 36 1 12 Go
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17542 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Greece United FC Minarik 3 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17572 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Greece United FC Minarik 4 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17565 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17547 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 3 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17559 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Geneseo Central School Track Field
17550 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   St. Paul Exempt
17553 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 5 Info Batavia SC 0   Geneseo Central School Track Field
17570 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info St. Paul Exempt
17546 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 5 Info $ Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Geneseo Central School Track Field
17567 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
17574 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 0 Info $ Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17556 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3 Info $ Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Batavia Sports Park #10
17543 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 2 Info Batavia SC 6 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
17554 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1 Info Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
17558 Sun 6/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 2   Batavia Sports Park #14
17555 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Penfield Town Hall #1
17552 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Greece United FC Minarik 0 Info St. Paul Exempt
17568 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5 Info Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #4
17562 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 1   Greece United FC Minarik 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
17545 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #11
17566 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   Penfield Town Hall #4
17564 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3 Info Greece United FC Minarik 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #4
17549 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 2 Info Batavia SC 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17548 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 1   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 1 Info Avon Middle School #1
17560 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Batavia SC 1 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17561 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 0 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17544 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 0 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17557 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 2 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17563 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 2 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 3 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
17573 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0   Batavia SC 0   Penfield Town Hall #1
17576 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 2 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Geneseo Central School JV Field
17577 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17571 Sat 7/22/2017 11:00 AM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 4 Info Batavia SC 4   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17551 Sat 7/22/2017 4:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 4   Penfield Strikers Tigers 5   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17569 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 1 Info Greece United FC Minarik 3   Geneseo Central School JV Field
17575 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500