2017 Games for Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17541 Tue 5/30/2017 7:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Knapp 1 Info Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 5   Grace & Truth Park F2
17504 Wed 5/31/2017 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 6   Cobras FC Annibali 2   Wayne Middle School #2
17506 Wed 6/07/2017 7:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 2   Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 3   Grace & Truth Park F4
17534 Sun 6/11/2017 7:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 1   Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 0   York Central School #3
17517 Fri 6/16/2017 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 2   Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 0   Merante Park
17509 Wed 6/21/2017 7:00 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 0   Sweden Town Park #3
17527 Fri 6/23/2017 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 0   Cobras FC - Cahill 0   Wayne Middle School #1
17520 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 6   Cobras FC Knapp 1   Wayne Middle School #1
17538 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 1   Chili Breakers 1   Wayne Middle School #2
17525 Wed 7/05/2017 7:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali 2 Info Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 3   Grace & Truth Park F4
17513 Fri 7/07/2017 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 5   GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 0   Wayne Middle School #1
17530 Tue 7/11/2017 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 3 Info Brockport Blizzard 2   Wayne Middle School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500