2017 Games for GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17521 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 1   Brockport Blizzard 2   York Central School #1
17508 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali 3 Info GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 3   Grace & Truth Park F4
17516 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 3 $ Cobras FC Knapp 2 $ York Central School #2
17529 Fri 6/09/2017 7:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 4   Cobras FC Annibali 4 Info York Central School #1
17534 Sun 6/11/2017 7:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 1   Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 0   York Central School #3
17500 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 5   GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 1   Sweden Town Park #2
17513 Fri 7/07/2017 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 5   GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 0   Wayne Middle School #1
17518 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 1   Chili Breakers 3   York Central School #3
17537 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Knapp 4 Info GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 3   Grace & Truth Park F5
17532 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 3   GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 2   Grace & Truth Park F1
17511 Thu 7/20/2017 7:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 1 Info Cobras FC - Cahill 4   York Central School #1
17539 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers 4 Info GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 0   Davis Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500