2017 Games for Chili Breakers
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Y6G8D7M3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17501 Fri 5/26/2017 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 1   Cobras FC - Cahill 3   Merante Park
17510 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali 2   Chili Breakers 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
17512 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Knapp 1   Chili Breakers 5   Grace & Truth Park F4
17517 Fri 6/16/2017 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 2   Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 0   Merante Park
17531 Tue 6/20/2017 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 2   Cobras FC Annibali 2   Merante Park
17505 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers 1 $ Brockport Blizzard 2   Merante Park
17538 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 1   Chili Breakers 1   Wayne Middle School #2
17522 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 0   Chili Breakers 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
17518 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 1   Chili Breakers 3   York Central School #3
17526 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Chili Breakers 1   Sweden Town Park #2
17533 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers 2 $ Cobras FC Knapp 1 $ Merante Park
17539 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers 4 Info GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 0   Davis Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500