2017 Games for Cobras FC Knapp
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  X3G9U2e3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17502 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Knapp 3 Info Cobras FC Annibali 5 Info $ Grace & Truth Park F4
17503 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 8   Cobras FC Knapp 1   Grace & Truth Park F4
17541 Tue 5/30/2017 7:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Knapp 1 Info Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 5   Grace & Truth Park F2
17507 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Knapp 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 4   Grace & Truth Park F6
17516 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 3 $ Cobras FC Knapp 2 $ York Central School #2
17512 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Knapp 1   Chili Breakers 5   Grace & Truth Park F4
17520 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings - Wemesfelder 6   Cobras FC Knapp 1   Wayne Middle School #1
17523 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali 2 Info $ Cobras FC Knapp 3 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
17537 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Knapp 4 Info GVBBSC - Laubenheim/Kennedy 3   Grace & Truth Park F5
17528 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 5   Cobras FC Knapp 1   Sweden Town Park #3
17524 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Knapp 0   Cobras FC - Cahill 8   Grace & Truth Park F5
17533 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers 2 $ Cobras FC Knapp 1 $ Merante Park
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500