2017 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  q3b7P6R6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16622 Mon 5/22/2017 7:00 PM Ready Gates Metros 4   Batavia SC 2   Gates Chili High School #5
16629 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Brockport Blizzard 2   Batavia Sports Park #11
16602 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Batavia SC 0   Finger Lakes Community College #2
16607 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info Chili Select 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #5
16601 Fri 6/16/2017 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Batavia SC 0   Sweden Town Park #1
16613 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   CWU - LeRoy 1   Batavia Sports Park #4
16615 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 3   Batavia SC 3   Kendall High School #1
16620 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 2   Batavia Sports Park #13
16594 Thu 7/06/2017 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Gates Metros 3   Batavia Sports Park #13
16635 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Select 1 Info Batavia SC 3   Davis Park #6
16592 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Batavia SC 4 Info Wheatland-Chili High School #1
16630 Wed 7/26/2017 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 6 Info Batavia Sports Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500