2017 Games for Kendall Crossfires
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16599 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1 Info Kendall Crossfires 1   Gates Chili High School #5
16604 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 5   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 2   Kendall High School #1
16590 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 2   Brockport Blizzard 3   Kendall High School #2
16612 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Select 3   Kendall Crossfires 2   Davis Park #6
16606 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Kendall Crossfires 3 $ Bunnell Park
16615 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 3   Batavia SC 3   Kendall High School #1
16618 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Kendall Crossfires 1 Info Sweden Town Park #3
16625 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Kendall Crossfires 1   Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
16632 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Kendall Crossfires 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
16634 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 1   CWU - LeRoy 4   Kendall High School #1
16627 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 2   Gates Metros 6   Kendall High School #1
16597 Mon 7/24/2017 6:45 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 3   Canandaigua Attack 3 Info Kendall High School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400