2017 Games for CWU - LeRoy
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16593 Mon 5/15/2017 7:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 0   Gates Metros 4   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
16595 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   CWU - LeRoy 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
16628 Thu 5/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 0   Canandaigua Attack 4   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
16600 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   CWU - LeRoy 0   Finger Lakes Community College #2
16603 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 0   Brockport Blizzard 3   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
16623 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
16613 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   CWU - LeRoy 1   Batavia Sports Park #4
16606 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Kendall Crossfires 3 $ Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
16614 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 4   Chili Select 2   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
16621 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 4   CWU - LeRoy 1   Gates Chili High School #5
16631 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   CWU - LeRoy 0   Sweden Town Park #1
16634 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 1   CWU - LeRoy 4   Kendall High School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500