2017 Games for Gates Metros
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16593 Mon 5/15/2017 7:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 0   Gates Metros 4   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
16622 Mon 5/22/2017 7:00 PM Ready Gates Metros 4   Batavia SC 2   Gates Chili High School #5
16599 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1 Info Kendall Crossfires 1   Gates Chili High School #5
16605 Mon 6/05/2017 8:00 PM Ready Chili Select 2 Info $ Gates Metros 4   Merante Park
16608 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 3   Canandaigua Attack 1   Gates Chili High School #6
16611 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 3   Gates Metros 6   Wheatland-Chili High School #2
16633 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 5   Chili Select 1 Info Gates Chili High School #5
16616 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 4   Brockport Blizzard 0   Gates Chili High School #6
16621 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 4   CWU - LeRoy 1   Gates Chili High School #5
16594 Thu 7/06/2017 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Gates Metros 3   Batavia Sports Park #13
16636 Mon 7/17/2017 7:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info Gates Metros 2   Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
16627 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 2   Gates Metros 6   Kendall High School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500