2017 Games for Livonia Velocity
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16545 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 3   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16575 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 2   Wayne Wings 3   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16555 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 0   Cobras FC-Fuino 3   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16558 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 1   Victor Blue Devils 4   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16565 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bombers 1   Livonia Velocity 7   Prouty Park #1
16566 Mon 6/26/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 6   Spencerport Gold 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16573 Wed 6/28/2017 8:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 4   Livonia Velocity 4 Info Brighton High School Stadium Field
16552 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fury 4 Info Livonia Velocity 1   Minerva Deland School #2
16583 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino 5 Info Livonia Velocity 3 Info $ Grace & Truth Park F5
16586 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 4   Livonia Velocity 2   Victor Central #18
16547 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 6   Livonia Velocity 5   Wayne Middle School #2
16580 Mon 7/24/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 1   Fairport Fury 5   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400