2017 Games for Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  g7K4K4G6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16545 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 3   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16557 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 9 Info Spencerport High School H
16588 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fury 3 Info Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 2 Info Fairport High School JV Field
16560 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 0   Fairport Fury 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
16546 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bombers 2   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 2   Prouty Park #1
16568 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 0 Info Cobras FC-Fuino 1 Info Mercy High School
16573 Wed 6/28/2017 8:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 4   Livonia Velocity 4 Info Brighton High School Stadium Field
16574 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 3 Info Bloomfield Bombers 0   Brighton High School Stadium Field
16579 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 3   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 1   Victor Central #18
16585 Wed 7/12/2017 8:15 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 4 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
16563 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5 Info Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 1 Info Wayne Middle School #2
16551 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Hurricanes 0   Victor Blue Devils 0   Brighton High School Stadium Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500