2017 Games for Cobras FC - T Talone
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  r3C6w5N4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16500 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
16530 Fri 5/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 0 Info Cobras FC - T Talone 3   Martin Road Park #7
16507 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 2 Info Cobras FC - T Talone 7   Penfield Town Hall #1
16519 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 6   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F5
16526 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 4   Greece United FC- Manetta 1   Grace & Truth Park F6
16515 Wed 6/21/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 0   Cobras FC - T Talone 7   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16540 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Cobras FC - T Talone 4   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16521 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0   Cobras FC - T Talone 4   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16528 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 2   Penfield Strikers Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
16505 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 1 $ Cobras FC - T Talone 2   Grace & Truth Park F6
16536 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 5   Livonia Landsharks 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
16509 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500