2017 Games for Livonia Landsharks
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16508 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 0   Pittsford Mustangs Royals 5 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16510 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 0   Greece United FC- Manetta 0   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
16502 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 5   Livonia Landsharks 0   Rothfuss Park #4
16504 Sun 6/11/2017 7:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3   Livonia Landsharks 0   Martin Road Park #7
16514 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Livonia Landsharks 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16515 Wed 6/21/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 0   Cobras FC - T Talone 7   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16523 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 0   Penfield Strikers Red 3   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16525 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 7   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16529 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 3 Info Livonia Landsharks 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16531 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 4 Info $ Livonia Landsharks 2   Grace & Truth Park F6
16535 Mon 7/17/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16536 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 5   Livonia Landsharks 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500