2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16527 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Martin Road Park #7
16506 Tue 5/30/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 6   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16501 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 2 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F6
16511 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16519 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 6   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F5
16514 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Livonia Landsharks 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16503 Wed 6/21/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Penfield Strikers Red 0   St. Paul Exempt
16540 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Cobras FC - T Talone 4   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16522 Wed 6/28/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Greece United FC- Manetta 0 Info Pinegrove Field #4/SE
16524 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 5   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
16532 Wed 7/12/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs Royals 2   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16535 Mon 7/17/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400