2017 Games for Penfield Strikers Red
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  s3X3c7m5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16507 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 2 Info Cobras FC - T Talone 7   Penfield Town Hall #1
16520 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 7   Penfield Strikers Red 1   Martin Road Park #7
16541 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3   Penfield Town Hall #4
16502 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 5   Livonia Landsharks 0   Rothfuss Park #4
16512 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 1   Greece United FC- Manetta 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
16516 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 2   Penfield Strikers Red 2   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16503 Wed 6/21/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Penfield Strikers Red 0   St. Paul Exempt
16523 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 0   Penfield Strikers Red 3   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16524 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 5   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
16528 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 2   Penfield Strikers Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
16533 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 1 Info Penfield Strikers Red 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
16537 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 3   Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500