2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16527 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Martin Road Park #7
16530 Fri 5/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 0 Info Cobras FC - T Talone 3   Martin Road Park #7
16506 Tue 5/30/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 6   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16520 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 7   Penfield Strikers Red 1   Martin Road Park #7
16541 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3   Penfield Town Hall #4
16504 Sun 6/11/2017 7:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3   Livonia Landsharks 0   Martin Road Park #7
16513 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3   Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0  FF $ Martin Road Park #7
16534 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 5   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16517 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3 Info Grace & Truth Park F5
16525 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 7   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16509 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
16538 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 2 Info Greece United FC- Manetta 1   Martin Road Park #7
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500