2017 Games for Greece United FC- Manetta
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16501 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 2 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F6
16510 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 0   Greece United FC- Manetta 0   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
16512 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 1   Greece United FC- Manetta 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
16526 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 4   Greece United FC- Manetta 1   Grace & Truth Park F6
16517 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3 Info Grace & Truth Park F5
16518 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0 Info Greece United FC- Manetta 2   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16522 Wed 6/28/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Greece United FC- Manetta 0 Info Pinegrove Field #4/SE
16531 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 4 Info $ Livonia Landsharks 2   Grace & Truth Park F6
16533 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 1 Info Penfield Strikers Red 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
16505 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 1 $ Cobras FC - T Talone 2   Grace & Truth Park F6
16539 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 4   Pittsford Mustangs Royals 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
16538 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 2 Info Greece United FC- Manetta 1   Martin Road Park #7
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500