2017 Games for CWU - LeRoy
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15602 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 0 $ Batavia SC 5   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
15556 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1 Info CWU - Albion 3   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
15560 Mon 6/05/2017 7:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Fairport Flash 5 Info Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
15563 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 1   CWU - LeRoy 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
15569 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 0   CWU - LeRoy 7   Martin Road Park #5
15575 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1 Info Gananda Bandits Black 0   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
15579 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 2   CWU - LeRoy 1 Info Martin Road Park #7
15582 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Breeze 2 Info CWU - LeRoy 0   Geneseo Central School JV Field
15591 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 5   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
15593 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Gates Metros Thunder 0   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
15547 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   CWU - LeRoy 2   Batavia Sports Park #11
15607 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 4   CWU - LeRoy 0   Albion High School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500