2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  D4d3Z2E7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15551 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 5   Martin Road Park #5
15592 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Black 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 1   Sherburne Rd Park #2
15557 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 2   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Breeze 2   Martin Road Park #5
15546 Sun 6/11/2017 3:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 0   Fairport Flash 2   Martin Road Park #7
15564 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Thunder 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 6   Gates Chili High School #5
15568 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 2   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 1   Martin Road Park #7
15585 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 2   Batavia Sports Park #11
15579 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 2   CWU - LeRoy 1 Info Martin Road Park #7
15555 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
15588 Sat 7/15/2017 12:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 0   CWU - Albion 3   Martin Road Park #7
15601 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 1   Center Park West #2 Back
15605 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 4   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 0   Martin Road Park #7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500