2017 Games for Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15550 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 2   Gananda Bandits Black 1 Info Geneseo Central School Track Field
15561 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 2   Batavia Sports Park #6
15584 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 0   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 6   Martin Road Park #5
15562 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 0   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Breeze 3 Info Geneseo Central School Track Field
15572 Wed 6/14/2017 7:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 2   Fairport Flash 3   Geneseo Central School Track Field
15568 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 2   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 1   Martin Road Park #7
15581 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 4   Gates Metros Thunder 1   Geneseo Central School Track Field
15600 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 0   CWU - Albion 0   Geneseo Central School JV Field
15591 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 5   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
15594 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 0   Greece United FC Leary 3   Geneseo Central School JV Field
15605 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 4   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 0   Martin Road Park #7
15545 Sat 7/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 4 $ Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 3   Albion High School #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500