2017 Games for Fairport Flash
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  z7T8m7a8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15589 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 3   Gananda Bandits Black 0   Center Park West #1 Front
15583 Tue 5/23/2017 7:00 PM Ready CWU - Albion 1 Info Fairport Flash 2 Info Minerva Deland School #2
15560 Mon 6/05/2017 7:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Fairport Flash 5 Info Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
15546 Sun 6/11/2017 3:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 0   Fairport Flash 2   Martin Road Park #7
15572 Wed 6/14/2017 7:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 2   Fairport Flash 3   Geneseo Central School Track Field
15571 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 4   Gates Metros Thunder 0   Center Park West #2 Back
15548 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 1   Greece United FC Leary 0   Center Park West #2 Back
15580 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 0 Info Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Breeze 1 Info Center Park West #1 Front
15565 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 0   Fairport Flash 9   Martin Road Park #5
15601 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 1   Center Park West #2 Back
15603 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 1 Info $ Fairport Flash 4   Grace & Truth Park F1
15554 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 4 Info Batavia SC 1   Center Park West #1 Front
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500