2017 Games for Gates Metros Thunder
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  b3V9y5o7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15552 Sun 5/21/2017 1:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Black 2   Gates Metros Thunder 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
15558 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Thunder 0   CWU - Albion 6   Gates Chili High School #5
15564 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Thunder 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 6   Gates Chili High School #5
15542 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Thunder 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 0   Gates Chili High School #5
15571 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 4   Gates Metros Thunder 0   Center Park West #2 Back
15549 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Breeze 6 Info Gates Metros Thunder 0   Geneseo Central School Track Field
15576 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Thunder 0   Greece United FC Leary 5   Gates Chili High School #5
15581 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 4   Gates Metros Thunder 1   Geneseo Central School Track Field
15590 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Thunder 0   Batavia SC 5   Gates Chili High School #5
15593 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Gates Metros Thunder 0   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
15597 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 1 Info $ Gates Metros Thunder 1 $ Martin Road Park #5
15604 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Thunder 1   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Breeze 8   Gates Chili High School #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500