2017 Games for Greece United FC Leary
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  w6F8R4I6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15586 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Black 0 Info Greece United FC Leary 2   Sherburne Rd Park #2
15563 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 1   CWU - LeRoy 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
15544 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 2   Batavia SC 1   Grace & Truth Park F5
15548 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 1   Greece United FC Leary 0   Center Park West #2 Back
15576 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Thunder 0   Greece United FC Leary 5   Gates Chili High School #5
15555 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
15587 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
15594 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Ice 0   Greece United FC Leary 3   Geneseo Central School JV Field
15599 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Greece United FC Leary 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #10
15603 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 1 Info $ Fairport Flash 4   Grace & Truth Park F1
15570 Sun 7/23/2017 3:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Breeze 2 Info Greece United FC Leary 0   Geneseo Central School Track Field
15577 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 1   CWU - Albion 2   Grace & Truth Park F1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500