2017 Games for Hilton Heat - Siciliano
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  k2H5x5H2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15502 Fri 5/19/2017 7:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 0 Info Hilton Heat - Siciliano 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
15504 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 0   Hilton Heat - Siciliano 2   Martin Road Park #5
15510 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Siciliano 6   FC Dynamo ROC 0 Info Parma Town Park #2
15536 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Attack 4   Hilton Heat - Siciliano 2   Davis Park #6
15514 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Hilton Heat - Siciliano 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
15515 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Siciliano 1 $ Chili Attack 2   Parma Town Park #2
15529 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 3 Info Hilton Heat - Siciliano 3   Thornell Farm Park Turf
15523 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Siciliano 2   Penfield Strikers Stampede 2   Hilton High School Modified A
15508 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Siciliano 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 2   Parma Town Park #2
15525 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Siciliano 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 3   Parma Town Park #1
15531 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Hilton Heat - Siciliano 3 Info Semmler Fields #4
15535 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Siciliano 1 Info Greece United FC Minarik 1 Info Parma Town Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500