2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15504 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 0   Hilton Heat - Siciliano 2   Martin Road Park #5
15538 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 1 Info FC Dynamo ROC 0   Martin Road Park #5
15541 Sun 6/04/2017 3:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 2 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
15506 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
15520 Sun 6/11/2017 3:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 0   Penfield Strikers Stampede 1 Info Martin Road Park #5
15513 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 3   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 1   Martin Road Park #5
15517 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 6 Info Semmler Fields #5
15509 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Attack 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 0 Info Davis Park #6
15525 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Siciliano 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 3   Parma Town Park #1
15527 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 4   Greece United FC Minarik 0   Martin Road Park #7
15530 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 1   Chili Attack 7   Martin Road Park #5
15534 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 3   Thornell Farm Park Turf
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500