2017 Games for Penfield Strikers Stampede
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15502 Fri 5/19/2017 7:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 0 Info Hilton Heat - Siciliano 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
15516 Fri 5/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 1 Info Penfield Strikers Stampede 0 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
15541 Sun 6/04/2017 3:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 2 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
15520 Sun 6/11/2017 3:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 0   Penfield Strikers Stampede 1 Info Martin Road Park #5
15512 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 3 Info FC Dynamo ROC 0   Rothfuss Park #5
15503 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Penfield Strikers Stampede 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
15507 Sat 6/24/2017 10:30 AM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 1 Info Chili Attack 4   Penfield Town Hall #1
15523 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Siciliano 2   Penfield Strikers Stampede 2   Hilton High School Modified A
15528 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Attack 1   Penfield Strikers Stampede 1 Info Davis Park #5
15533 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1 Info Penfield Strikers Stampede 2 Info Semmler Fields #4
15537 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 1   Rothfuss Park #5
15524 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 3 Info Greece United FC Minarik 0   Rothfuss Park #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500