2017 Games for Greece United FC Minarik
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15501 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Greece United FC Minarik 1   Semmler Fields #4
15511 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 2   Greece United FC Minarik 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
15506 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
15514 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Hilton Heat - Siciliano 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
15503 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Penfield Strikers Stampede 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
15519 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Attack 6   Greece United FC Minarik 0   Davis Park #6
15522 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1   FC Dynamo ROC 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
15527 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 4   Greece United FC Minarik 0   Martin Road Park #7
15532 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 2   Grace & Truth Park F1
15535 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Siciliano 1 Info Greece United FC Minarik 1 Info Parma Town Park #2
15524 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 3 Info Greece United FC Minarik 0   Rothfuss Park #5
15540 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Chili Attack 4   Grace & Truth Park F1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500