2017 Games for Byron-Bergen Sting
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  h7a6Z3z3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14639 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Livonia Strikers 6 Info Robins Brook Park #2
14645 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 3   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Davis Park #9
14630 Thu 6/15/2017 6:45 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1   Robins Brook Park #2
14648 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Prouty Park #1
14627 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   JP Farm Market #2
14654 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14661 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   GVBBSC - Laubenheim 2   Robins Brook Park #2
14663 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Holley United 3   Robins Brook Park #2
14666 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14675 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Strikers 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14679 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Bloomfield Bobcats 3   Robins Brook Park #2
14653 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Kendall Crossfires 2   Robins Brook Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500