2017 Games for Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  m6B8j5P8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14629 Tue 5/16/2017 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 5   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14632 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 5   Kendall Crossfires 0   Meridian Centre #19
14634 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Strikers 1   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14665 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 3   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Mercy High School
14640 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 2   Holley United 0   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14643 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim 1   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 4   York Central School #3
14646 Fri 6/16/2017 8:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 4   Chili Charge 0   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14651 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 1   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 0   Prouty Park #1
14654 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14668 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 1   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 5   Kendall High School #1
14670 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 2   Livonia Strikers 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14676 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0 Info Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 2   JP Farm Market #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500