2017 Games for GVBBSC - Laubenheim
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  x3b3p5n5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14631 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim 2   Livonia Strikers 3   York Central School #2
14636 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 2 Info $ GVBBSC - Laubenheim 0   Davis Park #9
14643 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim 1   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 4   York Central School #3
14667 Thu 6/22/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Strikers 4   GVBBSC - Laubenheim 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14641 Sun 6/25/2017 5:00 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 4 $ GVBBSC - Laubenheim 5   Kendall High School #1
14655 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0 $ GVBBSC - Laubenheim 7   St. Paul Exempt
14661 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   GVBBSC - Laubenheim 2   Robins Brook Park #2
14662 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 3   GVBBSC - Laubenheim 1 Info Prouty Park #1
14672 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim 1   Chili Charge 1   York Central School #2
14677 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim 5   Kendall Crossfires 2   York Central School #2
14650 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim 0   Holley United 4   York Central School #3
14626 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim 1   Bloomfield Bobcats 1   York Central School #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500