2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Blue
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  M7o8m2b7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14629 Tue 5/16/2017 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 5   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14638 Wed 6/07/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0 Info Chili Charge 1   St. Paul Exempt
14665 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 3   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Mercy High School
14644 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Strikers 2   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14630 Thu 6/15/2017 6:45 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1   Robins Brook Park #2
14647 Mon 6/19/2017 7:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 2   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1   Kendall High School #1
14637 Fri 6/23/2017 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   Holley United 2 $ Pinegrove Field #4/SE
14655 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0 $ GVBBSC - Laubenheim 7   St. Paul Exempt
14666 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14673 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 4   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   JP Farm Market #1
14674 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 4   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Davis Park #9
14660 Sat 7/29/2017 9:00 AM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Bloomfield Bobcats 4   St. Paul Exempt
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500