2017 Games for Bloomfield Bobcats
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  x7M9Z6i3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14642 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1   Bloomfield Bobcats 1   JP Farm Market #1
14648 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Prouty Park #1
14633 Thu 6/22/2017 8:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 0   Bloomfield Bobcats 0   Merante Park
14651 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 1   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Blizzard 0   Prouty Park #1
14657 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 0   Livonia Strikers 2   Prouty Park #1
14662 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 3   GVBBSC - Laubenheim 1 Info Prouty Park #1
14669 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 0   Chili Charge 0 Info $ Prouty Park #1
14671 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Bloomfield Bobcats 4   Kendall High School #1
14679 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Bloomfield Bobcats 3   Robins Brook Park #2
14626 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheim 1   Bloomfield Bobcats 1   York Central School #3
14660 Sat 7/29/2017 9:00 AM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Bloomfield Bobcats 4   St. Paul Exempt
14635 Mon 7/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 0   Kendall Crossfires 0   Prouty Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500