2017 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  F6P7g6w9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14591 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Batavia SC 6   Basket Road #11
14584 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Pittsford Mustangs Warriors 1   Batavia Sports Park #5
14589 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards (Blue) 5   Batavia SC 0 $ Sweden Town Park #3
14593 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Wayne Wings 1   Batavia Sports Park #11
14603 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Greece United Billings 0   Batavia Sports Park #13
14624 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United Billings 1   Batavia SC 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
14605 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Warriors 2   Batavia SC 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14610 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Brockport Blizzards (Blue) 2   Batavia Sports Park #11
14599 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 4 Info Batavia SC 0   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14614 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Batavia SC 1   Wayne Middle School #1
14612 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 6   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Batavia Sports Park #6
14620 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze 4   Batavia Sports Park #14
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500