2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14587 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United Billings 4 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
14591 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Batavia SC 6   Basket Road #11
14607 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 5   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14625 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Wayne Wings 4   Schroeder High School #5
14596 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Brockport Blizzards (Blue) 4   Schroeder High School #5
14604 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Wayne Middle School #1
14608 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Greece United Billings 7   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14600 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Warriors 5 Info $ Lakefront SC Blue 1 $ Thornell Farm Park #2
14612 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 6   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Batavia Sports Park #6
14617 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards (Blue) 6   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Sweden Town Park #1
14586 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze 6   Basket Road #10
14621 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Pittsford Mustangs Warriors 4   Basket Road #11
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500