2017 Games for FC Dynamo ROC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  G4G7H5o7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14543 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 3   FC Dynamo ROC 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
14545 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Irondequoit Challange Red 0 Info Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
14566 Tue 5/30/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challange Red 2   FC Dynamo ROC 3   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14548 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 4 Info Victor SC Blue Devils 1   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
14582 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 7   Churchville Heat 0   Cottonwood Park #3
14556 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Gates Metros Hurricanes 2 $ Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
14561 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Heat 0   FC Dynamo ROC 4   Cottonwood Park #3
14574 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1 Info Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 4   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
14553 Sat 6/24/2017 10:00 AM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 2   FC Dynamo ROC 2   Geneseo Central School Track Field
14577 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 2 Info Gates Chili Middle School #13
14564 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Cobras FC - Bly 3   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
14569 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Blue Devils 1   FC Dynamo ROC 7   Victor Central #18
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500