2017 Games for Gates Metros Hurricanes
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14544 Sun 5/21/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challange Red 0 Info Gates Metros Hurricanes 6   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14546 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Blue Devils 0   Gates Metros Hurricanes 3   Victor Central #18
14552 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 2 Info Cobras FC - Bly 1   Gates Chili Middle School #13
14556 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Gates Metros Hurricanes 2 $ Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
14557 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 8   Churchville Heat 0   Gates Chili Middle School #13
14573 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 3 Info Gates Metros Hurricanes 1   Total Sports Experience #12
14577 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 2 Info Gates Chili Middle School #13
14565 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 4   Irondequoit Challange Red 1   Gates Chili Middle School #13
14567 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 3   Victor SC Blue Devils 0   Gates Chili Middle School #13
14571 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 2   Gates Metros Hurricanes 2   Geneseo Central School JV Field
14550 Wed 7/12/2017 7:00 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 5   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 1 $ Gates Chili Middle School #13
14578 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Heat 0   Gates Metros Hurricanes 4   Cottonwood Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400