2017 Games for Irondequoit Challange Red
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  h4J3u8a7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14544 Sun 5/21/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challange Red 0 Info Gates Metros Hurricanes 6   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14545 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Irondequoit Challange Red 0 Info Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
14566 Tue 5/30/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challange Red 2   FC Dynamo ROC 3   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14549 Sun 6/04/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challange Red 4 Info Churchville Heat 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14562 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Blue Devils 0 Info Irondequoit Challange Red 1 Info Victor Central #18
14554 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challange Red 0   Cobras FC - Bly 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14583 Thu 6/15/2017 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challange Red 3   Victor SC Blue Devils 0   Pinegrove Field #4/SE
14558 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 5   Irondequoit Challange Red 2 Info Geneseo Central School Track Field
14565 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 4   Irondequoit Challange Red 1   Gates Chili Middle School #13
14579 Sun 7/09/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challange Red 2   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Frost 3   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14570 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Heat 1   Irondequoit Challange Red 2   Cottonwood Park #3
14575 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 4   Irondequoit Challange Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500