2017 Games for Penfield Strikers Lightning
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  o5H4C4w9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14502 Thu 5/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Blue Flash 1   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
14510 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 1   Penfield High School Turf Field
14523 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 1   Pittsford Mustangs Blue Flash 3   Penfield Town Hall #1
14508 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 1 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Penfield Town Hall #1
14515 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 4   Brockport Blizzard White 2   Rothfuss Park #4
14514 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Parma Town Park #1
14504 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Mavericks 2   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Dryer Road Park #2
14529 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Penfield Strikers Lightning 1 Info Pineway Ponds Park #2
14535 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 1   Hilton Heat 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
14536 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 3   Penfield Strikers Lightning 1   Sweden Town Park #3
14531 Fri 7/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Penfield Strikers Lightning 3   Canandaigua Middle School
14525 Thu 8/03/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 0 Info Victor Mavericks 2 Info Penfield High School Turf Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500