2017 Games for Hilton Heat
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  f5a2h7m6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14503 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs Blue Flash 2 Info Parma Town Park #2
14506 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 5   Victor Mavericks 0   Parma Town Park #1
14532 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 6   Spencerport Gold 0   Parma Town Park #1
14524 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Blue Flash 0   Hilton Heat 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14527 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Mavericks 0 Info Hilton Heat 1   Dryer Road Park #2
14514 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Parma Town Park #1
14519 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 0   Hilton Heat 2   Sweden Town Park #2
14522 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3   Canandaigua Attack 0   Parma Town Park #1
14511 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Hilton Heat 3 $ Total Sports Experience #14
14535 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 1   Hilton Heat 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
14540 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 5   Brockport Blizzard White 2 $ Parma Town Park #1
14501 Fri 8/04/2017 7:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Hilton Heat     Canandaigua Middle School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500