2017 Games for Victor Mavericks
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14530 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Mavericks 3 $ Brockport Blizzard White 3   Dryer Road Park #2
14506 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 5   Victor Mavericks 0   Parma Town Park #1
14509 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 2   Victor Mavericks 1 Info Sweden Town Park #1
14513 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Mavericks 3 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Dryer Road Park #2
14527 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Mavericks 0 Info Hilton Heat 1   Dryer Road Park #2
14541 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Blue Flash 2 Info Victor Mavericks 2 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
14520 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Mavericks 1   Pittsford Mustangs Blue Flash 2 Info Victor Central #9
14504 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Mavericks 2   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Dryer Road Park #2
14538 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Mavericks 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Victor Central #9
14534 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Victor Mavericks 1   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14517 Mon 7/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Victor Mavericks 3 Info Canandaigua Middle School
14525 Thu 8/03/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 0 Info Victor Mavericks 2 Info Penfield High School Turf Field
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500