2017 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14539 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3   Spencerport Gold 1   Finger Lakes Community College #3
14526 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 2   Sweden Town Park #3
14510 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 1   Penfield High School Turf Field
14512 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Blue Flash 2   Canandaigua Attack 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14505 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Brockport Blizzard White 3   Finger Lakes Community College #2
14518 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14522 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3   Canandaigua Attack 0   Parma Town Park #1
14538 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Mavericks 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Victor Central #9
14533 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Pittsford Mustangs Blue Flash 3 Info Canandaigua Middle School
14531 Fri 7/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Penfield Strikers Lightning 3   Canandaigua Middle School
14517 Mon 7/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Victor Mavericks 3 Info Canandaigua Middle School
14501 Fri 8/04/2017 7:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Hilton Heat     Canandaigua Middle School
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400