2017 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14539 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3   Spencerport Gold 1   Finger Lakes Community College #3
14532 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 6   Spencerport Gold 0   Parma Town Park #1
14508 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 1 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Penfield Town Hall #1
14513 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Mavericks 3 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Dryer Road Park #2
14518 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14516 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Pittsford Mustangs Blue Flash 0   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
14521 Thu 6/29/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Brockport Blizzard White 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14500 Wed 7/05/2017 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 2 Info Spencerport Gold 2 Info Sweden Town Park #1
14511 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Hilton Heat 3 $ Total Sports Experience #14
14529 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Penfield Strikers Lightning 1 Info Pineway Ponds Park #2
14534 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Victor Mavericks 1   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14537 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Blue Flash 1 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Thornell Farm Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400