2017 Games for Batavia SC Attica
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  u8Q5z8T9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13596 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 1   Batavia SC Attica 5   Albion High School #1
13588 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 1   Hilton heat - wood 0   Batavia Sports Park #4
13601 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 1   GVBBSC Honey Bears 2   Batavia Sports Park #10
13586 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Pink Panthers 2   Batavia SC Attica 5   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
13607 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 1   Gananda Bandits SC White 2   Batavia Sports Park #5
13609 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Batavia SC Attica 4   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13614 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 4   Scottsville Pink Panthers 0   Batavia Sports Park #14
13595 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Cleaves 5   Batavia SC Attica 1 $ Finger Lakes Community College #3
13624 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 2   CWU - Albion 0   Batavia Sports Park #5
13623 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 4 Info Canandaigua Attack - Cleaves 1   Batavia Sports Park #10
13629 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Honey Bears 3   Batavia SC Attica 1   York Central School #3
13616 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton heat - wood 1   Batavia SC Attica 1   Parma Town Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500