2017 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13549 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 4 Info Batavia SC 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
13551 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4   Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 1   Batavia Sports Park #13
13542 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 4   Batavia Sports Park #13
13547 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 6 Info Batavia SC 2   Finger Lakes Community College #3
13557 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 5   Batavia SC 1   Martha Brown Middle School #2
13561 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   CWU - LeRoy 1   Batavia Sports Park #12
13578 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Fairport Freedom 6   Batavia Sports Park #10
13563 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 3 $ Batavia SC 1   Great Embankment Park #1
13568 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Canandaigua Attack - Papas 2   Batavia Sports Park #14
13570 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4 Info Livonia Lightning 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #4
13582 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Batavia SC 1   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13572 Thu 8/03/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman   $ Batavia SC     Great Embankment Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500