2017 Games for Livonia Lightning
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13544 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 0   Fairport Freedom 5   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
13549 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 4 Info Batavia SC 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
13545 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Livonia Lightning 1   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13558 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 6   Livonia Lightning 1   Thornell Farm Park #2
13562 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0   Livonia Lightning 2   Mendon Center Elementary #3
13565 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 7   Livonia Lightning 0   Center Park West #1 Front
13570 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4 Info Livonia Lightning 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #4
13566 Wed 7/12/2017 8:00 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 0   CWU - LeRoy 4   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
13554 Sat 7/15/2017 8:00 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 1   Canandaigua Attack - Papas 8   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
13575 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 4   Livonia Lightning 1   Canandaigua Middle School
13579 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 0   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 5   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
13583 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 3   Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500