2017 Girls U13 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

2017 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Fairport Freedom Caitlyn Walton 36 12 0 0 0 31 8 6 12 Go
2 CWU - LeRoy Rod Allen 26 8 2 2 0 16 11 4 12 Go
3 Canandaigua Attack - Papas Papas Emilios 22 7 4 1 0 8 26 0 12 Go
4 Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles Tim Sallade 21 7 5 0 0 6 23 3 12 Go
5 Livonia Lightning Burton Weldy 9 3 9 0 0 -18 47 1 12 Go
6 Batavia SC Mike Harmon 7 2 8 1 0 -12 36 0 11 Go
7 Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman Dustin Graupman 0 0 11 0 0 -31 53 0 11 Go
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13544 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 0   Fairport Freedom 5   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
13550 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 6   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 2   Martha Brown Middle School #2
13549 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 4 Info Batavia SC 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
13548 Sun 6/04/2017 5:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13551 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4   Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 1   Batavia Sports Park #13
13552 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 4   Canandaigua Attack - Papas 2   Martha Brown Middle School #2
13543 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 2   CWU - LeRoy 2 Info Finger Lakes Community College #3
13542 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 4   Batavia Sports Park #13
13545 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Livonia Lightning 1   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13555 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 4   Great Embankment Park #1
13547 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 6 Info Batavia SC 2   Finger Lakes Community College #3
13556 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Fairport Freedom 2   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13558 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 6   Livonia Lightning 1   Thornell Farm Park #2
13557 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 5   Batavia SC 1   Martha Brown Middle School #2
13559 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 8   Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 2   Canandaigua Middle School
13581 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 1   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 4   Canandaigua Middle School
13561 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   CWU - LeRoy 1   Batavia Sports Park #12
13562 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0   Livonia Lightning 2   Mendon Center Elementary #3
13560 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 1 Info Canandaigua Attack - Papas 3 Info Great Embankment Park #3
13578 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Fairport Freedom 6   Batavia Sports Park #10
13563 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 3 $ Batavia SC 1   Great Embankment Park #1
13564 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Canandaigua Attack - Papas 1   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13565 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 7   Livonia Lightning 0   Center Park West #1 Front
13553 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 1   CWU - LeRoy 2 Info Great Embankment Park #3
13567 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 11   Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0   Martha Brown Middle School #2
13568 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Canandaigua Attack - Papas 2   Batavia Sports Park #14
13546 Sat 7/08/2017 1:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0 $ Fairport Freedom 4   Great Embankment Park #1
13570 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4 Info Livonia Lightning 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #4
13571 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 0   Fairport Freedom 3   Great Embankment Park #1
13566 Wed 7/12/2017 8:00 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 0   CWU - LeRoy 4   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
13554 Sat 7/15/2017 8:00 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 1   Canandaigua Attack - Papas 8   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
13575 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 4   Livonia Lightning 1   Canandaigua Middle School
13576 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 6   Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0   Great Embankment Park #1
13577 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 2   CWU - LeRoy 1 $ Martha Brown Middle School #2
13579 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 0   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 5   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
13574 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Eagles 0   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13580 Thu 7/20/2017 8:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 1   Canandaigua Attack - Papas 5   Thornell Farm Park Turf
13583 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 3   Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
13582 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Batavia SC 1   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
13569 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman 0  FF $ CWU - LeRoy 3   Thornell Farm Park Turf
13573 Mon 7/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 1 Info Fairport Freedom 4   Northeast Parks #3
13572 Thu 8/03/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Graupman   $ Batavia SC     Great Embankment Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500