2017 Games for Hilton Heat - DeSimone
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13501 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 3   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 3   Total Sports Experience #7
13503 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs United 0   Parma Town Park #1
13522 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 2   Cobras FC Trabold 5   Parma Town Park #2
13514 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 1   Penfield Strikers 2   Parma Town Park #1
13527 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Strikers 1   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 2   Victor Central #9
13511 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 1   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 3   Martin Road Park #6
13506 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 0 Info Victor Strikers 2 Info Parma Town Park #1
13519 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 0   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 5   Sweden Town Park #4
13524 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs United 1   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 0 $ Great Embankment Park #1
13532 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 1 Info Parma Town Park #1
13540 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 1   Brockport Blizzards 0   Parma Town Park #1
13535 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 3   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 2   Penfield Town Hall #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500