2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13500 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 1   Sweden Town Park #1
13534 Fri 5/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 2   Victor Strikers 4   Martin Road Park #6
13508 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13513 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Strikers 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 1   Victor Central #9
13516 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 0   Pittsford Mustangs United 6   Martin Road Park #6
13511 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 1   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 3   Martin Road Park #6
13529 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 0   Penfield Strikers 1   Martin Road Park #6
13521 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 2   Brockport Blizzards 2   Martin Road Park #6
13518 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 2   Cobras FC Trabold 5   Martin Road Park #6
13532 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 1 Info Parma Town Park #1
13537 Thu 7/20/2017 6:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs United 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 1   Thornell Farm Park #2
13539 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500