2017 Games for Cobras FC Trabold
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  W5Q8o4E8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13501 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 3   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 3   Total Sports Experience #7
13505 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 4   Brockport Blizzards 2   Total Sports Experience #5
13522 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 2   Cobras FC Trabold 5   Parma Town Park #2
13538 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Strikers 7 Info Cobras FC Trabold 2   Victor Central #9
13517 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 1   Victor Strikers 2   Total Sports Experience #1
13510 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 1 Info Cobras FC Trabold 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
13512 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs United 0 Info $ Cobras FC Trabold 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
13526 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 1   Cobras FC Trabold 2   Sweden Town Park #3
13518 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 2   Cobras FC Trabold 5   Martin Road Park #6
13533 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 0   Pittsford Mustangs United 3   Grace & Truth Park F1
13539 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
13531 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 0 Info Penfield Strikers 7   Grace & Truth Park F3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500