2017 Games for Penfield Strikers
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  j3G4b8h2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13525 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 1 Info Victor Strikers 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
13508 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13502 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs United 2 Info Penfield Strikers 0   Great Embankment Park #2
13514 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 1   Penfield Strikers 2   Parma Town Park #1
13515 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 4   Brockport Blizzards 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
13510 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 1 Info Cobras FC Trabold 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
13529 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 0   Penfield Strikers 1   Martin Road Park #6
13523 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 0   Pittsford Mustangs United 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
13504 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Strikers 1   Penfield Strikers 2   Victor Central #9
13535 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 3   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 2   Penfield Town Hall #1
13536 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 0   Penfield Strikers 3   Sweden Town Park #2
13531 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 0 Info Penfield Strikers 7   Grace & Truth Park F3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500